Paper Group #1
Paper Group #2
Joes Lynette Bleed Mark Handy
Christopher Pine Ryan Syrkus
Team R Stars Anna Hartsuff Christa Jennings
Yaw Owusu-akyaw Aaron Johnson
The Dogs Anthony Machette Seth Marshall
David Morey Emily Neild





A webpage sample:

Darryl Shank



COM 582 Descriptive and Experimental Research in Communication


Office: KT 176 --- Phone: 481-6558

Office hours: W 4:00 - 5:30 - please make an appointment

Questions? Email Dr. Dixson